Horticultural Society

The Society organises a number of activities in the course of the year. During the summer, garden visits are organised and you are cordially invited to join us – look out for posters around the village.

The current programme of winter talks will be available at the next meeting, usually the 3rd Wednesday of the month, when it will be possible to join the Society.

Office Bearers

Chairman: Mike Madden 01968 661086
Treasurer: Daryll Green 01968 660415
Show Organiser: Iain Silver 01968 660852
Secretary: Liz Jent 01968 660468

Committee members:

Chris Atkinson
John Bracken
Katrina Culshaw
Colin Torrance
Jacqueline Hunter
Iain Silver
01968 660852